Campaign Staff

Cheryl Hamelin

Executive Director

Alex Laidlaw

Manager of Campaign Services

Amy Hurst

Director of Communications and Stewardship

Bradley Bostock

Fund Development Manager

Candice Naylen

Principal Gifts Officer

Catherine Kovacs

Operations Coordinator

Fay Sze-To

Development and Communications Coordinator

Linna Morgan

Lead Gifts Manager

Lucibelle Tan

Campaign Specialist

Mary Ann Steen

Director of Fund Development

Megan Donnelly

Communications Manager

Megan Eichhorn

Communications Advisor and Graphic Designer

Sophia Gill

Campaign Data Administrator

Tina Turner

Campaign Specialist